Road to Top Drift Round 1

Decided a month before Top Drift Round 1 that I was going to have a lot more fun with more power. I had two choices, grab that power from my stock SR or go the economical route. I chose the later after pricing out both options. it was a no brainer

I had less than a month to get it done and so far it looks like I’ll be working on getting the car running up until we load up for Willow Springs Raceway next Friday. I wouldn’t even been able to get this far without the help from a few people mainly Rich from Daft Innovations, Luke from Lucky’s speed shop and my best friend Danny.

Wish me and the crew luck next weekend!

20120314-083425.jpg

20120314-083452.jpg

20120314-083518.jpg

20120314-083550.jpg

20120314-083627.jpg

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

