Support Japan

We all support in our different ways.

I paid Azuki a visit yesterday to see how things were going. Ever since I broke my wrist I haven’t kept up with cars or people.
I dropped in at the perfect time.
Got to grab some of the new Pray for Japan stickers.

Grab some stickers!
stack

I also got some new parts this week.
Will be sending the car off to Performance Options hopefully this weekend to get everything done
Couldn’t resist. I can’t just go back to stock.

Support Japanese companies
TURBO

Azuki Pray For Japan

Leave a Reply

